Day 26 – Sunday Splurge

Today was awesome. Fast Eddies was a blast and I don’t think I did too bad, all things considered. I could have done a lot worse, let me tell you. 😉 The food was delicious..the beer was cold..and my baby sister turned 21! Here is a picture of us celebrating. 🙂

photo

I didn’t get a work out in today, but the next three days will be strict eating and hardcore working out, since I weigh-in and share new measurements on Thursday – end of the month! Eeek! I’ll do my normal weigh-in on Wednesday and share the results, and also do one on Thursday. Can’t wait to see where I come out! I did some preliminary measuring and I will say…things are looking good. 🙂

153 days to reach my goal…

2 thoughts on “Day 26 – Sunday Splurge”

  1. Hey! I’m puzzled. For 10 days now I’ve stayed in my calorie range of either 1240 or more with a workout & weight hasn’t changed. What gives??

  2. Give it a few more days…see what happens…I was the same weight for 8 days and then miraculously, I was 3 pounds lighter. Sometimes your body is just funny like that!

    Also, are your calories burned accurate? I posted on facebook a few weeks ago that there is a 20-25% discrepancy on fitness machines. For example – your 1,000 calories burned could actually only be 750-800 truly burned, and if you’re eating the extra 200 – 250, you actually end up overeating and stay about the same..

Leave a Reply

