Day 45 – Frosty Friday!

Today was a good day! I went to the gym on lunch and ran on the treadmill for 35 minutes and burned 400 calories. After work, I went and met Ursula and DJ at the mall before going to swim lessons. I was cramping up and feeling very tired, but I still swam a lot. 277 calories burned in 40 minutes. That brings me to a grand total of 677 for the day. I didn’t eat too bad, either. Couldn’t have meat so I stuck to what I could eat. I’m pooped and have to fly to St. Louis in the morning for work so I shall write more tomorrow. Night!

115 calories – 1 cup of cheerios w/ 1/2 cup almond milk
55 calories – 1/2 cup 1% milk in coffee
110 calories – 1 cup of green grapes
45 calories – 1 medium tangelo
60 calories – 1/2 cup plain greek yogurt
103 calories – 1/2 medium sweet potato
100 calories – 1 TBSP peanut butter
109 calories – 1 large fuji apple
100 calories – 100 calorie bag of popcorn
40 calories – 8 dark chocolate chips
130 calories – 1 single serving bag of pistachios
200 calories – 1 mini whole wheat bagel w/ 1 TBSP peanut butter
136 calories – 3 whole wheat sesame crackers w/ 1 oz. goat cheese
180 calories – dark chocolate acai berries

Total caloric intake = 1483 calories (1,877 allowed for the day)

134 days to reach my goal

Leave a Reply

