Day 48 – Monday, February 18, 2013

Something about being home kills me. My Dad keeps cookies in the house and let me just say – it’s hard to stay away from them. This is exactly why I don’t buy them and keep them in my house because I’d eat them all! I didn’t count calories today because it was nearly impossible – with working in the St. Louis office and eating home cookin’. I also did not work out (shame on me) so this post will be short and to the point – I was not horrible, but I was not as good as I could have been. Here is what I ate:

1 bowl of granola cereal
1 salad with salmon and crackers
A few cookies
1 piece of lasagna with 2 small pieces of garlic bread

I didn’t eat a lot today, but the meals were definitely more hearty and filling than my usual “eating 6 times per day” routine. Trying to be good where I can!

131 days to reach my goal….

Leave a Reply

