Day 57 – Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Worked from home today because of the weather. Nothing exciting to report except that I had a fantastic night out. I didn’t have dinner – just some wine, cheeses and fruits, so I’m sure I met my calorie needs for the day, even though it seems like I didn’t eat that much. I didn’t work out because I don’t have the FOB to get into my gym area still…so just gonna log the food. 🙂

68 calories – 4 egg whites
120 calories – 1 mini whole wheat bagel w/ slither of butter
30 calories – 1/4 cup milk in coffee
244 calories – 4 mini quinoa muffins
53 calories – 1 small fuji apple
170 calories – 1 cup butternut squash soup w/ 1/2 cup white beans

685 calories consumed pre wine and cheese (1200 allowed for the day)

122 days to reach my goal….

Leave a Reply

