Day 72 – Thursday, March 14, 2013

Woke up and weighed myself this morning and while I am not up, I haven’t lost. Still hovering around 144. I’m thankful I haven’t gained with as much as I have been slipping up so if I can stay at this until Sunday, then my 2 week mission to get to 140 by Monday, April 1st will be on. I am more than confident that I can do it. 🙂

Even though Francois is in town, I still managed to get in a workout and burned 400 calories (mix of cardio/strength). I ate pretty good too, except for dinner. Not counting calories this week as strictly, but still want to write down what I had to eat today as part of habit:

Breakfast – 4 egg whites and 1 sl. whole grain toast
Dark chocolate acai berries (they are gone so no more temptation)
Apple and peanut butter
Grande Starbucks coffee w/ 2% milk
Apple w/ 1 TBSP peanut butter
Whole Foods salad bar mix
Tango Sur – empanadas, salad, filet steak, mashed potatoes, red wine, dessert

105 days to reach my goal…

Leave a Reply

