Day 85 – Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Another great day, although now that I’m laying in bed, my legs are starting to KILL me. I think it’s a combo between yesterday’s leg workout and today’s 2 x day workout. Yes, I worked out on lunch with my coworker Sarah (elliptical, bike, stairmaster – burned 525 calories) AND with Annie after work (stairmaster, biceps, triceps, chest – burned 360 calories). I have a feeling I’m going to be regretting it tomorrow so I’m foreseeing a very easy day at the gym. Ha! That said – I’m pooped and heading to bed, but needed to do my daily thangggg, yo! Here we go:

171 calories – 1 cup cooked oatmeal (1/2 cup dry) w/ 1/4 cup blueberries
50 calories – Milk in coffee
200 calories – 1 TBSP peanut butter w/ 1 medium banana
106 calories – 4 oz mahi mahi w/ 1/4 tsp olive oil
100 calories – 1 large red grapefruit
75 calories – 5 oz. steamed broccoli and cauliflower
170 calories – Coconut cashew protein bar
120 calories – 1 cup of cheerios w/ 1/2 cup almond milk
170 calories – 4 oz salmon w/ 1/4 tsp olive oil
25 calories – 12 asparagus spears
100 calories – 1/2 cup brown rice
160 calories – 16 dark chocolate chips w/ 16 almonds

Total caloric intake = 1,447 calories (2,085 calories allowed)

94 days to reach my goal…

Leave a Reply

