Day 108 through Day 117 – Life Got Busy!

As the title says, the past week has been non-stop. I neglected to count my calories and workout due to some craziness, both at work and at home. I don’t even want to step on the scale or take end of the month pictures on Tuesday, but I will because I need to get back into the swing of things. It’s a journey so not going to let myself get bent out of shape about it – just need to refocus and come together, as I only have about 2 months more to reach my goal. Now that the weather is getting nicer and birthdays are here (I swear all of my friends were born in either March/April/or May), it is very hard to stay focused and on track. Keep you posted and write tomorrow!

62 days to reach my goal…

Leave a Reply

