Day 128 – Feeling Great

Today was good, even though I went over my calories a bit. I was very hungry, but needed a break from working out and running so I ate early in the day on the intention to workout, but I didn’t. That’s okay though – still stayed below my daily limits to keep losing. 🙂

I’m a bit nervous about this weekend, as I don’t want to slip up and cave. No drinking or eating out until my birthday, which is next Wednesday. Let’s see if I can do it…

300 calories – 1 cup of oatmeal mixed w/ 1/2 scoop chocolate protein powder, topped with a small banana
55 calories – 1% milk in coffee
300 calories (guesstimate) – 4-5 oz. grilled chicken w/ peppers, mushrooms, onions – 1 piece of fajita steak – fruit (from On the Border during a customer lunch)
100 calories – dark chocolate covered pomegranate
190 calories – Protein bar
180 calories – 1 TBSP peanut butter w/ medium fuji apple
80 calories – Almonds
110 calories – 4 oz mahi mahi w/ 1/4 tsp olive oil
25 calories – green beans
110 calories – 1/2 cup quinoa

Total caloric intake = 1,450 calories (1,200 allowed)
No deficit

51 days to reach my goal…

Leave a Reply

