Been a Week or So…

Hi there!

I know it has been awhile since I last wrote. I have been keeping up with the healthy eating for the most part, which is great! But, I am finding it tedious to sit down and have to write every single night..so since this is a work in progress, I’m going to do the following…

1. I’m going to write a few times a week..sometimes maybe more, sometimes less. But at the end of the day, I will update my end of month weight and progress photos. That is a guarantee!

2. I am going back to calorie counting. This macronutrient stuff is not giving me the results that I want so far. So, I will allow myself 1,200 calories per day + whatever I burn working out. 🙂

I’m still keeping my food journal. It’s easier to write everything down in there and be mindful of it. Since I’m not posting daily, I will just kind of run a tally of the days I do post or weekly totals, etc.

That’s all for now! Hopefully this switch-a-roo will keep me motivated!

Leave a Reply

